“monthsary letter”

an ordinary letter …from a simple admirer …

The luckiest man on earth is not determined by how rich he is or how popular he may be… instead how he loved someone and be loved with that someone. You deserve the world, and I know I can’t give that to you. So I’ll give you the next best thing….my world. My world ain’t perfect like any other world that could be offer to you but the only thing that is perfect in my world IS LOVING YOU. If you only knew how much I would regret life without meeting you. I’ve lived for over 17 years in this world and regretting as of now is futile because you complete the life that God had given me. Life without you is like words without vowels… you need them to make it complete. I’ve waited my entire life to find a person who just have something worth living for …and that person is YOU. You are my flame, because everytime I hug you … you’ll make me the happiest man alive. I would give my whole life just for one day with you. Before you, my life was a dark, cold, and miserable place, and you came and brightened it up. You mean so much to me…. and I would die before I let anything come and take you away. If the human race depended on us separating, we will truly be one screwed world. Nothing will ever take me away from you not even the end of the world. I need you so much, that even the air gets jealous. You captivate my every being. You are my bestfriend, my shoulder to lean on, the one person I know I can count on, you’re the love of my life, you’re my one and only, you’re my everything. Within you I lose myself, without you I find myself wanting to be lost again.I love you with every inch of my body, with every ounce of my soul, with every beat of my heart. The greatest thing that this heart can achieve, is to find something worth to dream, and captain, you are the dream. I’m going to love you till the heavens start to rain, and the stars fall from the sky. I’ll always be by your side even if I am half way around the world. There is no diamond ring or a thing on this earth, that can compare to your worth. I know there are many things I’m not good at but I know one thing I’m perfect at and that’s loving you. You will always have my heart. And I promise to always protect yours.

Love,

boss ..

I will love you F.O.R.E.V.E but no R because that would be the end of forever.

P.S. Sorry for always giving you a cheap gift.

I don’t just love you, I’m in love with you.

Happy Monthsary Captain :)

Dec. 27, 2011..

…. Have a safe trip ..

You haven’t got a clue how long a minute is without you.

I WILL MISS YOU CAPTAIN :(

2 Responses to ““monthsary letter””

  1. Another cute letter :)
    So much in love …
    Tho.. I guess she won’t bother your gift’s price .. what matter is you give it wholeheartedly .. right?
    Btw, I am curious.. where will be she going? if you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

